IRCC Western Canada Learning Series - Introduction to Outreach Services for Employers

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM) (PST)

Description

We’re (IRCC) hosting a series of free, 30 minute information sessions for employers in Western Canada. You’ll learn and ask questions about Canada’s economic immigration programs and resources to help you attract, hire and retain global talent. Session #4: Introduction to Work Permits under the Temporary Foreign Worker Program (TFWP): Learn about the temporary foreign worker program.

Virtual

Victoria, BC Canada
Event Contact
Lulu MacKinnon
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM) (PST)
November 10, 2021 @ 9:00 am PST (10:00 am MST or 11:00 am CST)
Categories
Community Events
Virtual
Educational/Training
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Powered By GrowthZone