Leaning into an Agile Mindset with Mary & Tom Poppendieck

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (7:00 AM - 8:00 AM) (PDT)

Description

📢 Agile and Lean methodologies revolutionized manufacturing and IT. Is it possible they can do the same for the post-pandemic workplace? 🤔 Tune in on September 8 for an exclusive interview with Mary and Tom Poppendieck, Agile pioneers, renowned speakers and educators in the software development world, and co-authors of several books related to Agile and Lean.


Michael Loughlead, Associate Director at Accenture and Alistair Shepherd-Cross, our President & Co-Founder, will be chatting with Mary and Tom to get their insights and perspectives on how Lean and Agile can address change in today's workplace.


Register today 👉 https://info.teamit.com/leaning-into-an-agile-mindset-with-mary-and-tom-poppendieck



Pricing

none

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (7:00 AM - 8:00 AM) (PDT)

10 AM Pacific Time zone 

11 AM Mountain Time 

1 PM Eastern Time

Categories
Tech Events
Virtual
Leadership
Powered By GrowthZone