Skip to content

VIATEC’s 2023-24 Board of Directors elected

VIATEC’s 2023-24 Board of Directors elected

VIATEC Technology Sector Leadership

Representing an impressive cross-section of tech sub-sectors from some of VIATEC’s strongest company members

VICTORIA, BC (September 29th, 2023) - The Victoria Innovation, Advanced Technology and Entrepreneurship Council (VIATEC) held their Annual General Meeting (AGM) September 28th, 2023. VIATEC thanks everyone who submitted a nomination and we congratulate those who were newly elected and re-elected. 

The 2023-2024 VIATEC Board of Directors are:

  1. Armon Arani, Cognito Health (Returning)
  2. Jim Balcom, Redlen Technologies (Re-Elected)
  3. Darren Beckwith, Barnacle Systems (Returning)
  4. Robert Cooper, PlusROI Online Marketing (Newly-Elected)
  5. Maria Davidson, Udutu Online Learning Solutions (Re-Elected)
  6. Scott Dewis, Avato (Returning)
  7. Jennifer Hartfield, BCI (Newly-Elected)
  8. Darin Herle, Cosmogence (Newly-Elected)
  9. Christina Jones, RaceRocks 3D (Returning)
  10. Corina Ludwig, (Returning)
  11. Casey Milone, Generative Marketing (Returning)
  12. Corey Scholefield, Workday (Newly-Elected)
  13. Glynnis Vaughan, Alacrity Canada (Newly-Elected)
  14. Brad Williams, theFinanceStack (Returning)

“VIATEC has been fortunate to have a wide variety of high-quality members from our community come forward to serve on our board”, said Dan Gunn, VIATEC’s CEO. “We have seen the level of board engagement hit an all-time high in recent years and we look forward to continuing that momentum with our returning and new board members. Thank you to Robert Bowness, Sachen Macdonald, Scott Phillips, Scott Roberts, and Rasool Rayani for their time with us. Their contribution and participation go a long way towards helping us achieve our lofty mission to cultivate the most cohesive tech community in the world.” 

Dan Gunn, CEO, VIATEC / 250-882-2820

Additional Info

Media Contact : Dan Gunn

Source : VIATEC

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top